Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Dedicated Grappler Basics - T-shirt classique noir pour homme

€29,90

Salutations amis grapplers ! Êtes-vous à la recherche d'un t-shirt qui représente avec précision votre passion pour le grappling tout en étant suffisamment confortable pour être porté lors de vos séances d'entraînement les plus difficiles ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin que le t-shirt Dedicated Grappler ! En tant que grappler dévoué...

Taille

<tc>Dedicated Grappler</tc> Basics - T-shirt classique noir pour homme

Dedicated Grappler Basics - T-shirt classique noir pour homme

€29,90
Salutations amis grapplers ! Êtes-vous à la recherche d'un t-shirt qui représente avec précision votre passion pour le grappling tout en étant suffisamment confortable pour être porté lors de vos séances d'entraînement les plus difficiles ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin que le t-shirt Dedicated Grappler !

En tant que grappler dévoué moi-même, je comprends l'importance d'avoir des vêtements qui peuvent résister à l'intensité de l'entraînement tout en restant agréables à porter.Le t-shirt Dedicated Grappler est composé à 100 % de coton et a un poids de 5.0-5.3 oz/yd² (170-180 g/m²).Ceci, associé au fil à bout ouvert et au tissu tubulaire, offre un ajustement confortable et durable qui suivra même les sessions de grappling les plus difficiles.

Mais parlons du design.La marque Dedicated Grappler est fièrement affichée sur le devant du maillot dans un imprimé élégant, mettant en valeur votre dévouement au sport.Et avec le maillot disponible en noir élégant, il s'associera sans effort avec n'importe lequel de vos équipements d'entraînement préférés.

En tant que grappler, vous savez que l'entraînement peut être éprouvant, mais avoir le bon équipement peut faire toute la différence.Le t-shirt Dedicated Grappler a un col et des épaules scellés pour plus de stabilité et de durabilité, et la double couture au niveau des manches et de l'ourlet inférieur garantit que le t-shirt peut résister aux séances d'entraînement les plus intenses.

Ainsi, que vous vous entraîniez en BJJ, MMA, Luta Livre ou Nogi, le t-shirt Dedicated Grappler est le choix parfait pour tout amateur de grappling à la recherche d'un équipement d'entraînement confortable, durable et élégant.

Le t-shirt classique pour homme 100 % coton vous aidera à obtenir un look plus structuré.Il est bien assis, maintient des lignes nettes sur les bords et se marie parfaitement avec des tenues streetwear superposées.En plus, c'est ultra tendance maintenant !

• 100 % coton
• Sport Grey est 90 % coton, 10 % polyester
• Ash Grey est 99 % coton, 1 % polyester
• Les couleurs chinées sont 50 % coton, 50 % % polyester
• Poids du tissu : 5.0–5.3 oz/yd² (170-180 g/m²)
• Fil à bout ouvert
• Tissu tubulaire
• Col et épaules collés
• Double couture aux manches et à l'ourlet du bas
• Vierge produit provenant du Honduras, du Nicaragua, d'Haïti, de la République dominicaine, du Bangladesh, du Mexique

Ce produit est fabriqué spécialement pour vous dès que vous passez une commande, c'est pourquoi il nous faut un peu plus de temps pour vous le livrer .Fabriquer des produits à la demande plutôt qu'en vrac aide à réduire la surproduction, alors merci de prendre des décisions d'achat réfléchies !

Guide des tailles

  LONGUEUR (pouces) LARGEUR (pouces) LONGUEUR DES MANCHES (pouces)
S 28 18 15 ⅝
M 29 20 17
L 30 22 18 ½
XL 31 24 20
2XL 32 26 21 ½
3XL 33 28 22 ¾
4XL 34 30 24 ¼
5XL 35 32 25 ¼
  LONGUEUR (cm) LARGEUR (cm) LONGUEUR MANCHE (cm)
S 71.1 45.7 39.7
M 73.7 50.8 43.2
L 76.2 55.9 47
XL 78.7 61 50.8
2XL 81.3 66 54.6
3XL 83.8 71.1 58
4XL 86.4 76.2 61.5
5XL 89 81.3 64.3

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations

Added to cart successfully!

img

Prix :

QTY :

CART TOTALS :

There are items
in your cart

CART TOTALS :

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Dedicated Grappler Basics - Black Men's classic tee

€29,90

Greetings fellow grapplers! Are you searching for a t-shirt that accurately represents your passion for grappling while also being comfortable enough to wear during your toughest training sessions? Look no further than the Dedicated Grappler t-shirt! As a dedicated grappler myself, I understand the importance of having clothing that can...

Size

Dedicated Grappler Basics - Black Men's classic tee

Dedicated Grappler Basics - Black Men's classic tee

€29,90
Greetings fellow grapplers! Are you searching for a t-shirt that accurately represents your passion for grappling while also being comfortable enough to wear during your toughest training sessions? Look no further than the Dedicated Grappler t-shirt!

As a dedicated grappler myself, I understand the importance of having clothing that can withstand the intensity of training while still feeling great to wear. The Dedicated Grappler t-shirt is made from 100% cotton and has a weight of 5.0-5.3 oz/yd² (170-180 g/m²). This, coupled with the open-end yarn and tubular fabric, makes for a comfortable and long-lasting fit that will keep up with even the toughest grappling sessions.

But let's talk about the design. The Dedicated Grappler brand is proudly displayed on the front of the shirt in a stylish print, showcasing your dedication to the sport. And with the shirt being available in sleek black, it will effortlessly pair with any of your favorite training gear.

As a grappler, you know that training can be grueling, but having the right gear can make all the difference. The Dedicated Grappler t-shirt has a taped neck and shoulders for added stability and durability, and the double seam at the sleeves and bottom hem ensures that the shirt can withstand even the most intense of training sessions.

So, whether you're training in BJJ, MMA, Luta Livre, or Nogi, the Dedicated Grappler t-shirt is the perfect choice for any grappling enthusiast looking for comfortable, durable, and stylish training gear.

The 100% cotton men's classic tee will help you land a more structured look. It sits nicely, maintains sharp lines around the edges, and goes perfectly with layered streetwear outfits. Plus, it's extra trendy now!

• 100% cotton
• Sport Grey is 90% cotton, 10% polyester
• Ash Grey is 99% cotton, 1% polyester
• Heather colors are 50% cotton, 50% polyester
• Fabric weight: 5.0–5.3 oz/yd² (170-180 g/m²)
• Open-end yarn
• Tubular fabric
• Taped neck and shoulders
• Double seam at sleeves and bottom hem
• Blank product sourced from Honduras, Nicaragua, Haiti, Dominican Republic, Bangladesh, Mexico

This product is made especially for you as soon as you place an order, which is why it takes us a bit longer to deliver it to you. Making products on demand instead of in bulk helps reduce overproduction, so thank you for making thoughtful purchasing decisions!

Size guide

  LENGTH (inches) WIDTH (inches) SLEEVE LENGTH (inches)
S 28 18 15 ⅝
M 29 20 17
L 30 22 18 ½
XL 31 24 20
2XL 32 26 21 ½
3XL 33 28 22 ¾
4XL 34 30 24 ¼
5XL 35 32 25 ¼
  LENGTH (cm) WIDTH (cm) SLEEVE LENGTH (cm)
S 71.1 45.7 39.7
M 73.7 50.8 43.2
L 76.2 55.9 47
XL 78.7 61 50.8
2XL 81.3 66 54.6
3XL 83.8 71.1 58
4XL 86.4 76.2 61.5
5XL 89 81.3 64.3

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations

Added to cart successfully!

img

Price :

QTY :

CART TOTALS :

There are items
in your cart

CART TOTALS :