Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Samurai Inked - Lycra pour homme

€64,90

Le Rashguard à manches longues pour hommes Ude Garami -Samurai Inked- est un vêtement remarquable qui combine un design exquis et une qualité de premier ordre. Fabriqué avec un mélange doux de polyester et de spandex, ce rashguard offre une excellente flexibilité et un confort, idéal pour un style de...

Taille

Samurai Inked - Lycra pour homme

Samurai Inked - Lycra pour homme

€64,90
Le Rashguard à manches longues pour hommes Ude Garami -Samurai Inked- est un vêtement remarquable qui combine un design exquis et une qualité de premier ordre. Fabriqué avec un mélange doux de polyester et de spandex, ce rashguard offre une excellente flexibilité et un confort, idéal pour un style de vie actif. Le rashguard présente un impressionnant design de combat de samouraï sur le devant et un superbe dragon de style tatouage japonais sur le dos et les manches, ce qui en fait un choix parfait pour les amateurs d'arts martiaux ou tous ceux qui souhaitent ajouter du style à leur équipement d'entraînement. L'indice UPF 50+ offre une protection solaire supérieure, tandis que le corps et les manches plus longs offrent une couverture et une protection supplémentaires pendant les activités nautiques. La construction à coutures plates et à points de recouvrement assure une durabilité et un confort maximum, vous permettant de le porter en toute confiance. Améliorez votre équipement d'entraînement avec le rashguard à manches longues Ude Garami pour hommes et découvrez le confort et le style que vous méritez.

Ne laissez pas les coups de soleil, le vent, le sable ou d'autres éléments gâcher votre journée ! Ce lycra à manches longues lisse et polyvalent vous protégera pendant que vous vous amuserez à faire du sport. Il est ajusté avec des coutures plates ergonomiques et un peu plus long que votre t-shirt décontracté pour plus de confort et de protection.

• 82 % polyester, 18 % élasthanne
• Tissu extensible dans les quatre sens très doux qui s'étire et se redresse sur les grains transversaux et longitudinaux
• UPF 50+
• Corps et manches plus longs et confortables
• Couture plate et point de recouvrement
• Composants de produits vierges provenant de Chine

Ce produit est fait spécialement pour vous dès que vous passez commande, c'est pourquoi il nous faut un peu plus de temps pour vous le livrer. Fabriquer des produits à la demande plutôt qu'en vrac permet de réduire la surproduction, alors merci de prendre des décisions d'achat réfléchies !

Guide des tailles

  POITRINE (pouces) TAILLE (pouces) HIPS (pouces)
XS 36 ¼ 29 ⅞ 37
S 37 ¾ 31 ½ 38 ⅝
M 39 ⅜ 33 ⅛ 40 ⅛
L 42 ½ 36 ¼ 43 ¼
XL 45 ⅝ 39 ⅜ 46 ½
2XL 48 ⅞ 42 ½ 49 ⅝
3XL 52 45 ⅝ 52 ¾
  POITRINE (cm) TAILLE (cm) HANCHES (cm)
XS 92 76 94
S 96 80 98
M 100 84 102
L 108 92 110
XL 116 100 118
2XL 124 108 126
3XL 132 116 134

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations

Added to cart successfully!

img

Prix :

QTY :

CART TOTALS :

There are items
in your cart

CART TOTALS :

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Samurai Inked - Men's Rash Guard

€64,90

The Ude Garami -Samurai Inked- Men's Long Sleeve Rashguard is a remarkable piece of apparel that combines exquisite design and top-notch quality. Crafted with a soft blend of polyester and spandex, this rashguard offers excellent flexibility and comfort, ideal for an active lifestyle. The rashguard features an impressive Samurai battle...

Size

Samurai Inked - Men's Rash Guard

Samurai Inked - Men's Rash Guard

€64,90
The Ude Garami -Samurai Inked- Men's Long Sleeve Rashguard is a remarkable piece of apparel that combines exquisite design and top-notch quality. Crafted with a soft blend of polyester and spandex, this rashguard offers excellent flexibility and comfort, ideal for an active lifestyle. The rashguard features an impressive Samurai battle design on the front and a stunning Japanese tattoo-style dragon on the back and sleeves, making it a perfect fit for martial arts enthusiasts or anyone who wants to add some style to their training gear. The UPF 50+ rating provides superior sun protection, while the longer body and sleeves offer additional coverage and protection during water activities. The flat seam and coverstitch construction ensure maximum durability and comfort, allowing you to wear it with confidence. Upgrade your training gear with the Ude Garami Men's Long Sleeve Rashguard and experience the comfort and style you deserve.

Don’t let sunburn, wind, sand, or other elements ruin your day! This smooth and versatile long-sleeve rash guard will protect you while you have fun doing sports. It is slim-fitted with flat ergonomic seams, and a bit longer than your casual tee for extra comfort and protection.

• 82% polyester, 18% spandex
• Very soft four-way stretch fabric that stretches and recovers on the cross and lengthwise grains
• UPF 50+
• Comfortable longer body and sleeves
• Flat seam and coverstitch
• Blank product components sourced from China

This product is made especially for you as soon as you place an order, which is why it takes us a bit longer to deliver it to you. Making products on demand instead of in bulk helps reduce overproduction, so thank you for making thoughtful purchasing decisions!

Size guide

  CHEST (inches) WAIST (inches) HIPS (inches)
XS 36 ¼ 29 ⅞ 37
S 37 ¾ 31 ½ 38 ⅝
M 39 ⅜ 33 ⅛ 40 ⅛
L 42 ½ 36 ¼ 43 ¼
XL 45 ⅝ 39 ⅜ 46 ½
2XL 48 ⅞ 42 ½ 49 ⅝
3XL 52 45 ⅝ 52 ¾
  CHEST (cm) WAIST (cm) HIPS (cm)
XS 92 76 94
S 96 80 98
M 100 84 102
L 108 92 110
XL 116 100 118
2XL 124 108 126
3XL 132 116 134

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations

Added to cart successfully!

img

Price :

QTY :

CART TOTALS :

There are items
in your cart

CART TOTALS :